Adios is Epic Game Store’s free game next week

The Epic Game Store is giving out another free video game this coming week – Adios will be free to download and keep from January 26, 2023, 8am PT / 11am ET / 4pm GMT / 5pm CET to February 2, 2023, at the same time.

Adios, developed by Mischief, is a narrative first-person adventure game for solo players. First released in 2021, it casts you in the role of a pig farmer in Kansas, who no longer wishes to let the local mafia use his pigs to destroy evidence of crimes – feed its victims to his livestock, that is.

This news is republished from another source. You can check the original article here

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*