Call of Duty Vanguard: Play the multiplayer for free for one week

Call of Duty: Vanguard World War II experience is free to play for a few days, at least the multiplayer modes. Activision Blizzard has announced that players will have the opportunity to try out all multiplayer modes for a limited time. While on previous occasions access to a selected choice of modes has been offered, on this occasion all multiplayer modes are available for free.

This free trial will go from May 18 through May 24 on PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X, Xbox Series S and PC. The limited trial will remain accessible until that day, specifically until 9am PT.

At what time does the Call of Duty: Vanguard free trial ends on May 24?

  • 12:00 PM ET
  • 11:00 AM CT
  • 9:00 AM PT

Call of Duty: Vanguard has not met Activision Blizzard’s expectations. The game developed by Sledgehammer Games has fallen behind the expected financial performance and the publisher has taken its share of the blame. “We believe primarily due to our own execution,” which has a lot to do with the chosen setting and lack of innovation.

The Vanguard problems to which the publisher alludes serve as a reason for them to boast about the package of new features that Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2, this year’s installment, will offer. “We are certainly addressing both of these issues with the 2022 launch,” they mentioned during their annual financial results report a few weeks ago.

This is the second time that Activision has offered a trial period of Vanguard’s muiltiplayer. The first ran from March 30 to April 13, covering almost 2 weeks of free access.

Source | VGC

This news is republished from another source. You can check the original article here

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*