LCK Spring 2023: Schedule, results, format, where to watch

Will Gen.G start a dynasty?

The League of Legends Champions Korea (LCK) returns in the new year with the LCK Spring 2023 season.

Ten organizations will compete for the first LCK title of the year as well as MSI qualification. With Riot Games’ recent format changes to the international event, two teams will represent the region at MSI 2023.

LCK Summer 2022 champions Gen.G look to dominate once again. Dplus KIA sets its sights on the throne with the addition of Worlds 2022 champion Kim “Deft” Hyuk-kyu, while Summer runner-up T1 is ready to conquer with an unchanged squad.

Here’s everything you need to know about LCK Spring 2023, including its schedule, results, format, and where to watch.


What is the LCK Spring 2023?

Credit: LCK

The LCK Spring 2023 is the first split of the year in South Korea’s professional League of Legends league.

Format

10 teams will play each other in a double round robin best-of-three format. The top six teams will qualify for the Spring playoffs. The top two teams receive a bye to the second round.

Following Riot Games’ recent changes to the format of the Mid-Season Invitational (MSI), the top two LCK teams in the Spring playoffs will represent the region at the international event.

The winner of the Spring playoffs will be crowned the LCK Spring champion and automatically qualify for the MSI 2023 Bracket Stage. Since an LCK team won Worlds 2022, the Spring playoff runner-up also qualifies for the Bracket Stage.



LCK Spring 2023 schedule and results

GamerCityNews LeagueOfLegends_2022_LCKSummer_T1_Faker-1024x576 LCK Spring 2023: Schedule, results, format, where to watch
Credit: LCK

The LCK Spring 2023 regular season will take place from January 18 to March 19.

Here are the schedule and results of LCK Spring 2023.

(To be updated)

Week 1 of LCK Spring 2023

January 18

TEAM SCHEDULE TEAM
Dplus KIA 12 a.m. PST | 8 a.m. GMT | 4 p.m. GMT+8 | 5 p.m. KST DRX
T1 2:30 a.m. PST | 10:30 a.m. GMT | 6:30 p.m. GMT+8 | 7:30 p.m. KST Gen.G

January 19

TEAM SCHEDULE TEAM
Kwangdong Freecs 12 a.m. PST | 8 a.m. GMT | 4 p.m. GMT+8 | 5 p.m. KST Hanwha Life Esports
Nongshim RedForce 2:30 a.m. PST | 10:30 a.m. GMT | 6:30 p.m. GMT+8 | 7:30 p.m. KST BRION

January 20

TEAM SCHEDULE TEAM
T1 12 a.m. PST | 8 a.m. GMT | 4 p.m. GMT+8 | 5 p.m. KST KT Rolster
Liiv SANDBOX 2:30 a.m. PST | 10:30 a.m. GMT | 6:30 p.m. GMT+8 | 7:30 p.m. KST Dplus KIA

January 21

TEAM SCHEDULE TEAM
Gen.G 10 p.m. on January 20 | 6 a.m. GMT | 2 p.m. GMT+8 | 3 p.m. KST DRX
Kwangdong Freecs 12:30 a.m. PST | 8:30 a.m. GMT | 4:30 p.m. GMT+8 | 5:30 p.m. KST BRION

January 22

TEAM SCHEDULE TEAM
Liiv SANDBOX 10 p.m. on January 21 | 6 a.m. GMT | 2 p.m. GMT+8 | 3 p.m. KST Hanwha Life Esports
Nongshim RedForce 12:30 a.m. PST | 8:30 a.m. GMT | 4:30 p.m. GMT+8 | 5:30 p.m. KST KT Rolster

Week 2 of LCK Spring 2023

January 25

TEAM SCHEDULE TEAM
Nongshim RedForce 12 a.m. PST | 8 a.m. GMT | 4 p.m. GMT+8 | 5 p.m. KST Dplus KIA
Liiv SANDBOX 2:30 a.m. PST | 10:30 a.m. GMT | 6:30 p.m. GMT+8 | 7:30 p.m. KST KT Rolster

January 26

TEAM SCHEDULE TEAM
Gen.G 12 a.m. PST | 8 a.m. GMT | 4 p.m. GMT+8 | 5 p.m. KST BRION
T1 2:30 a.m. PST | 10:30 a.m. GMT | 6:30 p.m. GMT+8 | 7:30 p.m. KST Kwangdong Freecs

January 27

TEAM SCHEDULE TEAM
Nongshim RedForce 12 a.m. PST | 8 a.m. GMT | 4 p.m. GMT+8 | 5 p.m. KST DRX
KT Rolster 2:30 a.m. PST | 10:30 a.m. GMT | 6:30 p.m. GMT+8 | 7:30 p.m. KST Hanwha Life Esports

January 28

TEAM SCHEDULE TEAM
T1 10 p.m. PST on January 27 | 6 a.m. GMT | 2 p.m. GMT+8 | 3 p.m. KST Dplus KIA
Liiv SANDBOX 12:30 a.m. PST | 8:30 a.m. GMT | 4:30 p.m. GMT+8 | 5:30 p.m. KST BRION

January 29

TEAM SCHEDULE TEAM
Hanwha Life Esports 10 p.m. PST on January 29 | 6 a.m. GMT | 2 p.m. GMT+8 | 3 p.m. KST Gen.G
Kwangdong Freecs 12:30 a.m. PST | 8:30 a.m. GMT | 4:30 p.m. GMT+8 | 5:30 p.m. KST DRX

Week 3 of LCK Spring 2023

February 1

TEAM SCHEDULE TEAM
Nongshim RedForce 12 a.m. PST | 8 a.m. GMT | 4 p.m. GMT+8 | 5 p.m. KST Liiv SANDBOX
Gen.G 2:30 a.m. PST | 10:30 a.m. GMT | 6:30 p.m. GMT+8 | 7:30 p.m. KST Dplus KIA

February 2

TEAM SCHEDULE TEAM
BRION 12 a.m. PST | 8 a.m. GMT | 4 p.m. GMT+8 | 5 p.m. KST DRX
T1 2:30 a.m. PST | 10:30 a.m. GMT | 6:30 p.m. GMT+8 | 7:30 p.m. KST Hanwha Life Esports

February 3

TEAM SCHEDULE TEAM
Kwangdong Freecs 12 a.m. PST | 8 a.m. GMT | 4 p.m. GMT+8 | 5 p.m. KST KT Rolster
Liiv SANDBOX 2:30 a.m. PST | 10:30 a.m. GMT | 6:30 p.m. GMT+8 | 7:30 p.m. KST Gen.G

February 4

TEAM SCHEDULE TEAM
Hanwha Life Esports 10 p.m. on February 3 | 6 a.m. GMT | 2 p.m. GMT+8 | 3 p.m. KST DRX
T1 12:30 a.m. PST | 8:30 a.m. GMT | 4:30 p.m. GMT+8 | 5:30 p.m. KST Nongshim RedForce

February 5

TEAM SCHEDULE TEAM
KT Rolster 10 p.m. on February 4 | 6 a.m. GMT | 2 p.m. GMT+8 | 3 p.m. KST BRION
Kwangdong Freecs 12:30 a.m. PST | 8:30 a.m. GMT | 4:30 p.m. GMT+8 | 5:30 p.m. KST Dplus KIA

Week 4 of LCK Spring 2023

February 8

TEAM SCHEDULE TEAM
Liiv SANDBOX 12 a.m. PST | 8 a.m. GMT | 4 p.m. GMT+8 | 5 p.m. KST Kwangdong Freecs
T1 2:30 a.m. PST | 10:30 a.m. GMT | 6:30 p.m. GMT+8 | 7:30 p.m. KST BRION

February 9

TEAM SCHEDULE TEAM
KT Rolster 12 a.m. PST | 8 a.m. GMT | 4 p.m. GMT+8 | 5 p.m. KST Dplus KIA
Nongshim RedForce 2:30 a.m. PST | 10:30 a.m. GMT | 6:30 p.m. GMT+8 | 7:30 p.m. KST Gen.G

February 10

TEAM SCHEDULE TEAM
Hanwha Life Esports 12 a.m. PST | 8 a.m. GMT | 4 p.m. GMT+8 | 5 p.m. KST BRION
Liiv SANDBOX 2:30 a.m. PST | 10:30 a.m. GMT | 6:30 p.m. GMT+8 | 7:30 p.m. KST DRX

February 11

TEAM SCHEDULE TEAM
Nongshim RedForce 10 p.m. PST on February 10 | 6 a.m. GMT | 2 p.m. GMT+8 | 3 p.m. KST Kwangdong Freecs
KT Rolster 12:30 a.m. PST | 8:30 a.m. GMT | 4:30 p.m. GMT+8 | 5:30 p.m. KST Gen.G

February 12

TEAM SCHEDULE TEAM
Hanwha Life Esports 10 p.m. PST on February 11 | 6 a.m. GMT | 2 p.m. GMT+8 | 3 p.m. KST Dplus KIA
T1 12:30 a.m. PST | 8:30 a.m. GMT | 4:30 p.m. GMT+8 | 5:30 p.m. KST DRX

Week 5 of LCK Spring 2023

February 15

TEAM SCHEDULE TEAM
KT Rolster 12 a.m. PST | 8 a.m. GMT | 4 p.m. GMT+8 | 5 p.m. KST DRX
Nongshim RedForce 2:30 a.m. PST | 10:30 a.m. GMT | 6:30 p.m. GMT+8 | 7:30 p.m. KST Hanwha Life Esports

February 16

TEAM SCHEDULE TEAM
BRION 12 a.m. PST | 8 a.m. GMT | 4 p.m. GMT+8 | 5 p.m. KST Dplus KIA
Kwandong Freecs 2:30 a.m. PST | 10:30 a.m. GMT | 6:30 p.m. GMT+8 | 7:30 p.m. KST Gen.G

February 17

TEAM SCHEDULE TEAM
T1 12 a.m. PST | 8 a.m. GMT | 4 p.m. GMT+8 | 5 p.m. KST Liiv SANDBOX
Hanwha Life Esports 2:30 a.m. PST | 10:30 a.m. GMT | 6:30 p.m. GMT+8 | 7:30 p.m. KST DRX

February 18

TEAM SCHEDULE TEAM
Kwandgong Freecs 10 p.m. PST on February 17 | 6 a.m. GMT | 2 p.m. GMT+8 | 3 p.m. KST BRION
Nongshim RedForce 12:30 a.m. PST | 8:30 a.m. GMT | 4:30 p.m. GMT+8 | 5:30 p.m. KST KT Rolster

February 19

TEAM SCHEDULE TEAM
T1 10 p.m. PST on February 18 | 6 a.m. GMT | 2 p.m. GMT+8 | 3 p.m. KST Gen.G
Liiv SANDBOX 12:30 a.m. PST | 8:30 a.m. GMT | 4:30 p.m. GMT+8 | 5:30 p.m. KST Dplus KIA

Week 6 of LCK Spring 2023

February 22

TEAM SCHEDULE TEAM
Nongshim RedForce 12 a.m. PST | 8 a.m. GMT | 4 p.m. GMT+8 | 5 p.m. KST Gen.G
KT Rolster 2:30 a.m. PST | 10:30 a.m. GMT | 6:30 p.m. GMT+8 | 7:30 p.m. KST Dplus KIA

February 23

TEAM SCHEDULE TEAM
Hanwha Life Esports 12 a.m. PST | 8 a.m. GMT | 4 p.m. GMT+8 | 5 p.m. KST BRION
T1 2:30 a.m. PST | 10:30 a.m. GMT | 6:30 p.m. GMT+8 | 7:30 p.m. KST Liiv SANDBOX

February 24

TEAM SCHEDULE TEAM
Gen.G 12 a.m. PST | 8 a.m. GMT | 4 p.m. GMT+8 | 5 p.m. KST DRX
Kwandong Freecs 2:30 a.m. PST | 10:30 a.m. GMT | 6:30 p.m. GMT+8 | 7:30 KST Dplus KIA

February 25

TEAM SCHEDULE TEAM
T1 10 p.m. PST on February 24 | 6 a.m. GMT | 2 p.m. GMT+8 | 3 p.m. KST KT Rolster
Nongshim ReForce 12:30 a.m. PST | 8:30 a.m. GMT | 4:30 p.m. GMT+8 | 5:30 p.m. KST Liiv SANDBOX

February 26

TEAM SCHEDULE TEAM
BRION 10 p.m. PST on February 25 | 6 a.m. GMT | 2 p.m. GMT+8 | 3 p.m. KST DRX
Kwangdong Freecs 12:30 a.m. PST | 8:30 a.m. GMT | 4:30 p.m. GMT+8 | 5:30 p.m. KST Hanwha Life Esports

Week 7 of LCK Spring 2023

March 1

TEAM SCHEDULE TEAM
T1 12 a.m. PST | 8 a.m. GMT | 4 p.m. GMT+8 | 5 p.m. KST Kwangdong Freecs
Dplus KIA 2:30 a.m. PST | 10:30 a.m. GMT | 6:30 p.m. GMT+8 | 7:30 p.m. KST DRX

March 2

TEAM SCHEDULE TEAM
KT Rolster 12 a.m. PST | 8 a.m. GMT | 4 p.m. GMT+8 | 5 p.m. KST Gen.G
Nongshim RedForce 2:30 a.m. PST | 10:30 a.m. GMT | 6:30 p.m. GMT+8 | 7:30 p.m. KST Hanwha Life Esports

March 3

TEAM SCHEDULE TEAM
Liiv SANDBOX 12 a.m. PST | 8 a.m. GMT | 4 p.m. GMT+8 | 5 p.m. KST Kwangdong Freecs
T1 2:30 a.m. PST | 10:30 a.m. GMT | 6:30 p.m. GMT+8 | 7:30 p.m. KST BRION

March 4

TEAM SCHEDULE TEAM
Hanwha Life Esports 10 p.m. PST on March 3 | 6 a.m. GMT | 2 p.m. GMT+8 | 3 p.m. KST Dplus KIA
Nongshim RedForce 12:30 a.m. PST | 8:30 a.m. GMT | 4:30 p.m. GMT+8 | 5:30 p.m. KST DRX

March 5

TEAM SCHEDULE TEAM
Liiv SANDBOX 10 p.m. PST on March 4 | 6 a.m. GMT | 2 p.m. GMT+8 | 3 p.m. KST KT Rolster
Gen.G 12:30 a.m. PST | 8:30 a.m. GMT | 4:30 p.m. GMT+8 | 5:30 p.m. KST BRION

Week 8 of LCK Spring 2023

March 8

TEAM SCHEDULE TEAM
Nongshim RedForce 12 a.m. PST | 8 a.m. GMT | 4 p.m. GMT+8 | 5 p.m. KST Kwangdong Freecs
KT Rolster 2:30 a.m. PST | 10:30 a.m. GMT | 6:30 p.m. GMT+8 | 7:30 p.m. KST Hanwha Life Esports

March 9

TEAM SCHEDULE TEAM
Liiv SANDBOX 12 a.m. PST | 8 a.m. GMT | 4 p.m. GMT+8 | 5 p.m. KST Gen.G
T1 2:30 a.m. PST | 10:30 a.m. GMT | 6:30 p.m. GMT+8 | 7:30 p.m. KST DRX

March 10

TEAM SCHEDULE TEAM
Nongshim RedForce 12 a.m. PST | 8 a.m. GMT | 4 p.m. GMT+8 | 5 p.m. KST Dplus KIA
KT Rolster 2:30 a.m. PST | 10:30 a.m. GMT | 6:30 p.m. GMT+8 | 7:30 p.m. KST BRION

March 11

TEAM SCHEDULE TEAM
Liiv SANDBOX 10 p.m. PST on March 10 | 6 a.m. GMT | 2 p.m. GMT+8 | 3 p.m. KST DRX
T1 12:30 a.m. PST | 8:30 a.m. GMT | 4:30 p.m. GMT+8 | 5:30 p.m. KST Hanwha Life Esports

March 12

TEAM SCHEDULE TEAM
BRION 10 p.m. PST on March 11 | 6 a.m. GMT | 2 p.m. GMT+8 | 3 p.m. KST Dplus KIA
Kwangdong Freecs 12:30 a.m. PST | 8:30 a.m. GMT | 4:30 p.m. GMT+8 | 5:30 p.m. KST Gen.G

Week 9 of LCK Spring 2023

March 15

TEAM SCHEDULE TEAM
Kwangdong Freecs 12 a.m. PST | 8 a.m. GMT | 4 p.m. GMT+8 | 5 p.m. KST DRX
Liiv SANDBOX 2:30 a.m. PST | 10:30 a.m. GMT | 6:30 p.m. GMT+8 | 7:30 p.m. KST BRION

March 16

TEAM SCHEDULE TEAM
T1 12 a.m. PST | 8 a.m. GMT | 4 p.m. GMT+8 | 5 p.m. KST Dplus KIA
Hanwha Life Esports 2:30 a.m. PST | 10:30 a.m. GMT | 6:30 p.m. GMT+8 | 7:30 p.m. KST Gen.G

March 17

TEAM SCHEDULE TEAM
Kwangdong Freecs 12 a.m. PST | 8 a.m. GMT | 4 p.m. GMT+8 | 5 p.m. KST KT Rolster
Nongshim RedForce 2:30 a.m. PST | 10:30 a.m. GMT | 6:30 p.m. GMT+8 | 7:30 p.m. KST BRION

March 18

TEAM SCHEDULE TEAM
Liiv SANDBOX 10 p.m. PST on March 17 | 6 a.m. GMT | 2 p.m. GMT+8 | 3 p.m. KST Hanwha Life Esports
Gen.G 12:30 a.m. PST | 8:30 a.m. GMT | 4:30 p.m. GMT+8 | 5:30 p.m. KST Dplus KIA

March 19

TEAM SCHEDULE TEAM
T1 10 p.m. PST on March 18 | 6 a.m. GMT | 2 p.m. GMT+8 | 3 p.m. KST Nongshim RedForce
KT Rolster 12:30 a.m. PST | 8:30 a.m. GMT | 4:30 p.m. GMT+8 | 5:30 p.m. KST DRX

Where to watch LCK Spring 2023

GamerCityNews LeagueOfLegends_2022_LCK_RegionalFinal_DRX_Kingen_Stage LCK Spring 2023: Schedule, results, format, where to watch
Credit: LCK

Fans can watch the LCK Spring 2023 season on the official English and Korean Twitch LCK channels.

Follow ONE Esports on Facebook and Twitter for more LoL news, guides, and highlights.

READ MORE: Full roster of every team competing in LCK Spring 2023



This news is republished from another source. You can check the original article here

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*