Live: Watch The Xbox & Bethesda Games Showcase 2022 Here

Welcome! We’re finally here – it’s time for the Xbox and Bethesda Games Showcase 2022, which promises us around 95 minutes of reveals, updates and lots of Xbox Game Pass announcements, so sit back and enjoy the show!

“This show will feature amazing titles coming from Xbox Game Studios, Bethesda, and our partners around the world.”

The showcase is set to begin at 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm BST, and on this page you’ll find our up-to-date live blog on all the announcements, along with a live chatroom section (on certain browsers). If you miss anything, don’t worry as we’ll be recapping all the reveals from today’s showcase over the next few hours here on Pure Xbox!



This news is republished from another source. You can check the original article here

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*