Money In The Bank 2022 Match Card, Start Time, How To Watch, And Predictions

After the July 1 episode of Smackdown, the men’s ladder match for Money in the Bank is set. The next WWE PPV will take place on Saturday, July 2. Outside of the two MITB matches, there are numerous championship matches taking the place over the evening. Here is everything you need to know about the PPV, including how to watch it.

Coming to MGM Grand Garden Arena–although originally set to take place at Allegiant Stadium–in Las Vegas, Nevada, Money in the Bank is WWE’s annual PPV featuring two matches where six contestants battle it out for a WWE championship contract, which is hanging above the ring, which you need a ladder to grab.

Per usual, the PPV will air at 8 PM ET, but what does that mean for the rest of the people around the world? Check out the handy-dandy start time table below.

Money in the Bank start time:

  • 8 PM ET
  • 7 PM CT
  • 5 PM PT
  • 1 AM BST (July 3)
  • 10 AM AEST (July 3)

How to watch:

If you want to watch Money in the Bank, you can get it through your satellite or cable provider or watch it on the Peacock streaming service . And while it does have a free tier, you will not be able to watch the WWE event through that. You’ll need a Premium ($5 a month, with ads) or Premium Plus Peacock ($10 a month, no ads) account. Regardless of which tier you choose, there will be a few WWE-related ads throughout the show.

There are multiple ways to watch Peacock. Aside from watching it on mobile devices and on the PC, you can stream the service on Amazon Fire devices, Android TV, Apple TV, LG Smart TVs, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Roku, Samsung Smart TVs, Xbox One, Xbox Series X, Xbox Series S, Xfinity, and more.

Aside from the previously mentioned matches, there are a couple other championships on the line. Theory defends his United States Championship against Bobby Lashley. The duo have been literally flexing their way through this storyline. Additionally, The Usos will defend their Undisputed Tag Team Championship against The Street Profits, which will undoubtedly be a fantastic match. Check out the match card below, as of June 28.

Money in the Bank match card:

  • Raw Women’s Champion Bianca Belair vs. Carmella
  • Women’s Money in the Bank Ladder Match
  • SmackDown Women’s Champion Ronda Rousey vs. Natalya
  • Men’s 2022 Money in the Bank Ladder Match
  • Undisputed WWE Tag Team Champions The Usos vs. The Street Profits
  • United States Champion Theory vs. Bobby Lashley

The men’s MITB match will consist of Madcap Moss, Matt Riddle, Seth Rollins, Sheamus, Sami Zayn, Omos, and Drew McIntyre. The women’s match will feature Lacey Evans, Asuka, Becky Lynch, Alexa Bliss, Liv Morgan, Shotzi Blackheart, and Raquel Rodriguez.

Predictions:

On this week’s episode of Wrestle Buddies, GameSpot’s wrestling podcast, Mat Elfring declares the winners and losers of Money in the Bank and doesn’t think they’ll be any major surprises. Check out the episode below.

And make sure to come back to GameSpot on Saturday, July 2 for full coverage of Money in the Bank as the show airs, along with a review to follow.

The products discussed here were independently chosen by our editors.
GameSpot may get a share of the revenue if you buy anything featured on our site.

This news is republished from another source. You can check the original article here

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*