New Phasmophobia update will wipe all your progress

The next Phasmophobia update will reset all your progress when it goes live on PC, but there’s a good reason the ghost game is doing this – and it’s not just a new kind of horror game trick. Developer Kinetic Games said the move is a necessary part of the new experience overhaul, which aims to stagger how often you level up and what you get for reaching new milestones.

This news is republished from another source. You can check the original article here

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*