Steam Summer Sale start date leaks, and it’s soon

With all the excitement around the free Steam Next Fest demo it’s easy to forget that we need to buy some of these games too, so when is the next Steam sale due so we can offload some of that cash that’s been weighing down our wallets? Thanks to a Valve leak, we know the Steam Summer Sale start date is closer than you think.

As per usual, the details of the next big Steam sale have leaked in advance, and this time it seems to be Valve’s fault. The video below was posted unlisted to the official Steam channel, but obviously, the internet dug it up. The video not only confirms when the Steam Summer Sale will start, but also that it’ll contain some sort of RPG game quest – as well as revealing plenty of the games on offer.

What is the Steam Summer Sale start date?

The Steam Summer Sale will start on June 23 at 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm BST and will last for two weeks until July 7, at the same time.

Games on offer at the next Steam sale include:

  • Ghostwire: Tokyo
  • Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga
  • The Sims 4
  • V Rising
  • Red Dead Redemption 2
  • Total War: Warhammer III
  • God of War
  • Dying Light 2
  • Cyberpunk 2077
  • Forza Horizon 5
  • WWE 2K22
  • Core Keeper

And, obviously, a lot more. Maybe even one of our favourite games of the year so far, Elden Ring? We can only hope.

GamerCityNews elden-ring-saw Steam Summer Sale start date leaks, and it’s soon Elden Ring Elden Ring Fanatical $59.99 $50.39 Buy Now Network N earns affiliate commission from qualifying sales.

For more Steam news, Final Fantasy VII Remake has finally hit Valve’s storefront and has launched Steam Deck Verified, apparently.

This news is republished from another source. You can check the original article here

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*