Usyk vs Joshua 2 live stream: how to watch from anywhere

Rrrrrready to rrrrrrumble once more? Anthony Joshua will be hoping to regain his heavyweight crown this weekend as he takes on Ukranian hero Oleksandr Usyk for an unmissable  rematch in Jeddah. Billed as the Rage on the Red Sea, this second encounter between the two fighters was originally scheduled for May but the ongoing conflict in Usyk’s homeland put that plan on hold until now. Not sure where and when to tune in? That’s where we can help, with this guide to watching a Usyk vs Joshua 2 live stream wherever you are.

Watch Usyk vs Joshua 2 : time and live streams

Date: Saturday, August 20

Venue: King Abdullah Sports City, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

Joshua vs Usyk ring walk time (approx): 12.30am AST local / 10.30pm BST / 5.30pm ET / 2.30pm PT / 7.30pm AEST / 9.30pm NZST

Free live stream: Megogo (opens in new tab) / YouTube (opens in new tab)

UK live stream: Sky Sports Box Office (opens in new tab)

Global live stream: watch on DAZN in 170+ countries (opens in new tab)

Watch anywhere: try our No. 1 rated VPN 100% risk-free (opens in new tab)

Usyk’s WBA (Super), IBF, WBO, and IBO heavyweight titles will all be on the line, while The Ring heavyweight title is also up for grabs after Tyson Fury vacated the belt in the wake of his recent retirement decision.

This news is republished from another source. You can check the original article here

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*