Watch: Summer Game Fest 2022 Opening Showcase – Live!

It’s finally here; Summer Game Fest officially kicks off today and our bodies are ready for plenty of game announcements! Well, they have to be because we’ve already had a ton to cover this week, and there’s plenty more to come in the next few days!

The real question is whether we’ll see many Switch games. Marvel’s Midnight Suns is expected to show up tonight, and we’ll also be getting a look at the highly-anticipated Cuphead DLC, The Delicious Last Course ahead of its release at the end of the month. And Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Shredder’s Revenge will also be making an appearance. Otherwise, Geoff Keighley — the host — has told fans to “manage expectations” ahead of the show.

We’ll find out when the show kicks off at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7pm BST / 8pm CET tonight. Make sure you grab some snacks and join us for the show!



This news is republished from another source. You can check the original article here

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*